Home > Italian, Stop the hoax, Video, Youtube > Hidden Agenda

Hidden Agenda


I guess you are aware of the hoax video makers on YouTube.. People diggin’ in Michaels life tearing him apart and for every video they make their subscribers are applauding them… What if one of these hoax video maker has a hidden agenda and things aren’t what they seems to be.. What if this person on YouTube is using other people to do some filthy work, while this hoax video maker is playing with peoples feelings.?? Why does it take so little for people trusting another person because of the videos this person makes..  I can’t answer that but i cannot understand why people aren’t sceptical after 70+ videos…

I made this video 2 days ago and i think it says it all

  1. May 9, 2010 at 17:54

    It really does say it all.. People ask no questions, they just believe everything they are told.

  2. August 22, 2010 at 17:00

    I need to ask you the following: Are you saying that all the hoax is a lie? Are the hoaxers trying to manipulate us? I can´t understand very well your message. (I know about Illuminatis but…in this case…what are they trying to do? Are they trying to believe Michael is alive and he isn´t? Please clarify for me. Thank you and L.O.V.E.

    • msdanish
      August 22, 2010 at 17:17

      Okay this is my message..
      Theres a hoax video maker on YouTube and shes a well known hoax video maker.. At the moment she haves 99 videos about the MJ hoax (LOL) and she claims to know the truth all though she haven’t said one single word in her vids about the truth.. All she does is manipulaties with peoples mind.. WHY???? Because shes being paid by some very bad people to do that.. Who is the bad people well I’ll leave it up to you.. I know who they are and I cannot sit back and let her do that to Michaels fans

  3. TRUE-TO -YOU
    August 22, 2010 at 18:11

    the manipulators are thru the roof
    many claming to know the truth
    a very sick game that they play
    its time for them to stop i say
    hurting people with out a care
    there is no L.O.V.E that they share
    all they want is to manipulate and control
    in my life this has no role
    its all about the truth and L.O.V.E
    thats why i BELIEVE in the one with the glove
    and any fakes liars manipulators that i find
    i will tell the truth and speak my mind

    • lisalittleme
      August 22, 2010 at 18:24

      I don’t know why TRUE-TO-YOU but I sure love your poems… They are very inlighting… Keep’em coming please…

  4. fidessah
    August 22, 2010 at 18:17

    errmm….is it verfiried she is being paid or is it a possibility?
    It sure makes me wonder …

    • lisalittleme
      August 22, 2010 at 18:31

      Hmm good question.. But I also think I know who this hoax video maker is and if it is the same person I have no doubt in mind that shes paid… Shes pure poison for Michael and his family..
      i really don’t understand why they claim to be fans.. If I think of all the interviews I have seen with MJ I cannot find ONE single interview where hes saying nasty things about his fans.. So the question is WHY in the world are they doing this to him????

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

