Dead or Alive


Just how important is it to find Michael Jackson???
Well for many people it’s very important and they do whatever they can to find him.. The hoaxers make video after video digging after everything that can relate  to his death or his faked death as they say..

A month ago I  read something very funny on a hoax forum.. They claimed that Jesus faked his death and that could be the reason Michael did the same, as they say he was/ is a very religious person and if Jesus did it then Michael did the same.. I find it very sad that they spend their life looking for something there aren’t there…

Somehow they went from Michael Jackson fans to someone who wants to find the truth and they don’t care if they find him dead or alive.. So with that in mind I decided to make a video about the subject and I attached a few comments I have found on different forums..

  1. pearl goen
    June 8, 2010 at 00:07

    verry verry well put i wish people would leave michael alone michael i love you and i want you back butt not until you are ready if you will ever be ready i wouldnt blame michael if he never came back he deserves a life too i will be here for you always michael i love you

  2. June 8, 2010 at 00:11

    I just love this video, so well done!!

  3. sandra
    June 8, 2010 at 03:00

    Good work!!!! the only i want is.. see him happy… 🙂

  4. Mireille JAHIER
    June 8, 2010 at 04:06

    je suis tellement triste de voir la méchancetée de ces personnes qui n’ont aucun respect pour Michael et sa famille. certaines personnes disent des mensonges, c’est honteux !!! ce n’est plus possible, laissez Michael vivre sa vie comme il le veux, c’est sa vie privée !!. j’aime Michael de tout mon coeur et ce que je souhaite c’est qu’il soit heureux, c’est ça qui est important, son bonheur. heureusement il y a des personnes qui respectent Michael, et qui le comprennent. je t’aime Michael et je te soutiendrais toujours.

  5. joLie
    June 8, 2010 at 05:26

    Hi guys! Just wanted to share with you my view on this.

    Hoax forums has 2 types of people: the ones who believe-know he will come back, so they keep digging into Michael’s privacy because he is “sending clues”. Since it is what “Michael wants” they feel allowed to analize his siblings, his kids, parents friends etc… or worse, that the kids we know are not his real kids but actors and I can go on and on, but it just gets worse. They will be doing it until he comes back.

    And the ones who still do not know if he is dead or alive, that does not agree with any theory at all. The are still in the Hoax forums because there is something wrong, that does not add up… something fishy, looking for FACTS or PROOFS that whether he is dead or alive, you know, some official statement, something with Murray’s case, etc. They stay in these sites to find some closure and move on with their lives for once and for all.

    Sad but the hounding is gonna end only when one of this things happen. There will be always someone willing to dig deeper and deeper…

    Thanks for reading, and great job with the blog!

  6. OfftheWall
    June 8, 2010 at 09:04

    Good video. I think there is another category of people. People who feel in their hearts he is dead but seek out the hoax forums as a source of hope.

    Since this is an investigation, we are going to have to face the truth, and that may or may not coincide with our beliefs regarding the hoax.

  7. livinofthewall
    June 8, 2010 at 16:09

    Again a very good video! They want him “dead or alive” it doesn’t matter to them. No respect and no privacy for Michael….It is just to sad……:-(

  8. carmen_jessie21
    June 8, 2010 at 20:20

    Good video and something to think about.Good job msdanish!

  9. the arabian nights
    June 8, 2010 at 20:30

    yes i have posted this on another site

  10. msdanish
    June 9, 2010 at 08:25

    Thank you Arabian Nights..

    Sadly this is what happens.. Fans and others trying to “smoke” him out
    I find that horrifying and absolutly not fan like…

  11. billiejean61
    June 11, 2010 at 14:52

    The video is really amazing..and it tells a lot about the situation with the hoax..
    Thank you for the video!! You do a great job! ♥

  12. Z
    June 11, 2010 at 19:02

    THANK YOU SOOOOOOO MUCH for this post & the rest of the related articles on this trend. I also want to say that your “STOP THE HUNT” logo made quite an impression on me. It made me re-examine & re-evaluate a lot of things that just SEEMED to have somehow “taken over” my life during the past months since 25 June 2009. I now realise what had ensued wasn’t a chance or some “force” that made me go down the roa I’ve been, but that it was a choice & decision that I, myself made!
    I’ve ALWAYS LOATHED these neat little “categories” that many of us MJ fans have assigned each under. In addition to the largest one (“BeLIEver” versus Non-BeLIEver), there are also several micro classifications as well (such as True/Old fans versus Fake/New fans). GOOD GRIEF, SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT “L.O.V.E” THAT NEARLY ALL OF US CLAIM TO UNDERSTAND SO WELL & WRITE SO EARNESTLY & ELABORATELY ABOUT!!! Now, that is what ought to be termed “SELECTIVE HYPOCRISY”!
    I wasn’t among those intelligent “hoax pundits” of people who immediately thought that there was something wrong or not quite right about “the news” of 25.06.09. NOTHING about the Tv coverage & news reports made me go “hmmm”. ALL that I was aware of was that I was unbelievably SHOCKED. Perhaps the fact that MJ had been such a HUGE part of my childhood & he had ALWAYS maintained this mysterious quality of being ageless & timeless had more than a little something to do with it. But more than the shock itself, I was TOTALLY unprepared for HOW THE NEWS OF HIS PASSING affected me personally. Like I said before, he is entwined quite closely in my childhood memories (courtesy of people in my family being BIG fans), but after I grew out of my teenage years, I didn’t exactly follow him or his music. So, I was VERY confused by the barrage of emotions that just hit me out of nowhere since I heard the news. First, I went on reading/watching frenzy, during which I read & watched ANYTHING & EVERYTHING that I could about him. The more I read & the more I watched, instead of appeasing me, kept making me feel so VERY SAD. Next, I went on a MAJOR buying frenzy, but going broke didn’t help me feel any better either. So, I tried to “connect” to his fans, to try & understand what I was going through myself. But reading about their pain did little to console me too. I just felt ANGRY, oddly “cheated” & just plain sad.
    Oneday, I came across the old MJHD site & for a minute I forgot all else as I was struck by what I then assumed was the enormity of his fans’ grief that made them go into denial BIG TIME. I concluded that it was perhaps their way of dealing with the pain (because frankly, the bits that I read there when it first came out bordered around LUDICROUS!). But despite myself, I felt myself constantly checking the website, secretly yearning (but not actually admitting that, even to myself) that it would improve & fill the void with HOPE. In retrospect, I know I should have been aware of what I was doing, but perhaps my need to believe was much greater for me to recognise anything else.
    I soon started watching hoax-related videos on youtube. One, in particular made such a huge impression on me & because I was very curious for MORE, I ended up joining the forum that posted it. I made sure that everyone understood that I were a skeptic. But everyone was so nice, caring & understanding that I didn’t want to leave at all. For the first time in weeks, I stopped feeling plain BAD. So before long, I was soon a convertee (or at least, I was convinced that I was truly one of them “BeLIEvers too). Now that I think about it, perhaps I was afraid that I would lose my new-found friends if I weren’t one of them in very sense of the word. For several weeks, my life just revolved around the hoax & my time spent online (that just kept increasing).
    It took me a while to realise that my life kept getting CRAZIER by the day & that it just couldn’t go on in that trend for much longer. So, I FORCED myself to go away for a while, to get some much-needed perspective(s) back into focus. During my time away, I realised that I just can’t go on letting MJ be the centre of my universe, no matter how much I wished it!!! But I still didn’t want to lose my friends either. So, I kept returning back, hoping that I would be able to explain how I felt. But each time I came back, so many of them were so busy & so serious with the hoax (or as some like to say “the quest for the truth”) that I didn’t have the heart to talk to them. Their dedication awed me BIG TIME. I didn’t want to belittle their efforts (which I truly did & do admire & was awed by!) or to be some boring, doomsday prophet. So, I did the next best thing I could do-I simply told them that since I was quite busy with my life I was unable to spend as much time on the hoax as I did before (which wasn’t a lie either!). And I kept on popping in & out of the forums (partly because I was INTENSELY curious & partly because I wished to be a part of the TEAM again).
    SO MUCH has happened since then-back when we first formed & joined these “hoax” forums. Not all of them necessarily always about MJ or friendships or making a difference. Some incidents were even quite UGLY that fills me with shame & sadness for ALL OF US. How on earth did all this become so very warped & twisted! Some of us had such high hopes; some of us truly wanted to be that change ourselves, but with time, it all started going SO HORRIBLY, TERRIBLY WRONG!!! 😥
    To be honest, today I really don’t know if I’m a “BeLIEver” or just simply a “wannabe BeLIEver”. The idea of a hoax certainly has it charms besides the obvious one (that of bringing back MJ somehow, I mean). It’s not everyday that we hear of (let alone actually feel a part of!) something this unusual & grand, on such a large-scale. The very idea appeals to the adventurous & child-like bit in all of us that it makes us wish to believe in magic & the impossible all over again. It also serves to be a heady diversion from our “normal”, everyday lives & routines. We want this to be true so that it may serve to encourage us to make our own bold changes & “statements”. Somewhere along the way, we have somehow “personalised” this hoax; adopting that into our personal lives & adapting to the changes. And trust me, you are not alone there. No matter how many of us wish to live/play our fantasies of a cross between James Bond-Agatha Christie-Sherlock Holmes (in other words, insist that they are merely “investigating” this just simply “for the truth”!), we can’t turn a blind eye to the whole mix of different emotions that are so entangled with this. Please don’t get me wrong: I am neither negating nor supporting that the idea of MJ faking his own death/still being alive (although, given his insecurities about his looks & ageing, as the time period keeps increasing, I’m more inclined to doubts) here. For the simple reason that I’ve NOW accepted that I would NEVER know FOR SURE, unless MJ himself (or someone in his family) wishes us to disclose/share that with us in PLAIN English (& not via the means of the popular “clues or hints”!)!!!
    ALL I know for sure is that I no longer wish to see this trend of “deifying” MJ (some of us like him fine as a human being, you know!). Nor do I wish to believe that he deliberately chose & planned all of this (the connotations of which have ALWAYS bothered me!). I also wish for us to stop hurting others, however unwittingly, with our allegations & implications (his family & non-believers being examples). MJ desperately sought privacy, wished to live in blessed anonymity nearly ALL his life (well, except maybe when he was on stage performing & with his music, of course! 😉 ). It is no secret. So, now that he is no longer here in person, why is it so hard for us extend that courtesy to those nearest & dearest to him?!?
    Somewhere along the line we JUST HAVE to learn to set limitations upon ourselves. There are MANY of us who simply NO LONGER wish to see or hear self-appointed spokespersons for MJ in his absence (I MOST DEFINITELY AM ONE!). Some of us have NO problem with the MJ that we have grown to recognise, respect & appreciate. We have no right to impose our personal views/beliefs & to interfere with others’ image of him-the image of his unparalleled persona that we wish to iconise for future generations. PLEASE DON’T try to demean how we (as individuals) CHOOSE to remember MJ!!! This isn’t about “giving up on MJ’s return” at all (I have a feeling that if he is really alive & wishes to return, he is quite capable of doing that without “help” from any of us!). IT’S ABOUT LEARNING TO MAKE CONSCIOUS, WISE DECISIONS (based on the choices that are & have always been there), for the GREATER GOOD. Whether we ever receive “the answers” that we seek or not, we JUST HAVE TO learn to let go & move ahead with our own lives. And help others do the same too.
    Here’s wishing us ALL the best of luck to find inner peace & hopefully special meanings behind what we don’t know/understand…

    • June 17, 2010 at 10:44

      Wow!! Thank you so much for that long and so true comment! You are right, hope is what drive these people to go on and get ivolved in the first palce, and yes – if Michael plans to return, he will do so even without them. And vice versa; they can’t force him back either by doing this.

      If you believe he is dead, respect his memory.
      If you believe he is alive, respect his privacy.

      That’s my motto..;)

  13. the arabian nights
    June 16, 2010 at 22:08

    I asked on a thread, on another site what you would do if you found a clue that would lead to Michael. The majority view was that if they found such a clue – lets call it the ultimate clue that they would not share it or post it on site. They would not want to smoke mike out etc some said that they would find him to make sure he was okay.

    However someone on that site, believes that they have found the ultimate clue that he is alive. (This ultimate clue is not flawless.) When asked if it was safe to have all the information posted on site which would mean it could be cut and pasted in seconds etc and whether it would be a good idea to delete the thread, I received a negative response. I can say I was not surprised by the response but sadden by it. After all they regard themselves his true supporters the believers (why the division I do not know), and had they forgotten what they said previously?

    Well if they have this ultimate proof that he is alive and it is independently verified, how long would it take before the real hunt to find him by people who have the resources take?

    But the general view was that I was an idiot and that I was spoiling their fun, self congratulation, that I was ungrateful, a troublemaker, that I should go on a criminal forum or some other forum, that I was illogical, messed up, the personal insults rolled to an excess etc. Where was “it’s all for love” etc? They did not think for one minute that I was concerned, that I had reason to be concerned, that maybe I had a point even if they did not agree with it, or that I had feelings and that maybe I did not deserve the hatred I received. No it was like pack mentality. I was told I was being unfair that if I did not stop making the posts I would receive a warning. Did I cross the line? What was I saying that was so bad and why were they unable to acknowledge at the very least another point of view.

    They said it was not the initial step to smoking him out. But if you find the ultimate clue that Mike is alive, then as night follows day the hunt would be on. So what happened to, they would not post the ultimate clue? That they would not do anything to hurt Mike; they are not smoking him out. Did that go up in smoke? Or on finding the ultimate clue did line change?

    Were they so happy, happy that they found the ultimate clue that he was alive, that they could not see passed that, the bliss of the moment etc that they could not see the potential for harm?

    Please don’t get me wrong if Mike is alive I would be happy indeed. But is this really the way?

    I do not think that any of them are bad people but a little thought maybe, for their hero – maybe?

    I am surprised by the pack mentality though I shouldn’t be so naïve. But having what they believe as the ultimate clue, brought hatred from an unlikely source, they coveted and exalted in this discovery and if I questioned the basis of the finding or the potential for harm, if it was correct then the doors of hell were opened up to me.

    Why do I feel upset and hurt and they feel so proud.

    Or am I just not getting their point of view?

    • June 17, 2010 at 09:44

      How would you know that the clue you have found, is the ultimate clue?
      I dont think their clues are investigated thoroughly enough, before they are shared in forums or YouTube, if they were all those stupid theories wouldn’t be there.
      So maybe people would like to believe they would keep an ultimate clue to themselves, but in reality they don’t check much before telling about their findings.

      • the arabian nights
        June 17, 2010 at 10:24

        in this particular situation i think one person posted with examples and another followed it through with an independent though questionable third party expert report and then the findings where posted on the site. the basis of the examination is questionable. the thing is that no internet site is locked for non members you can cach and also members are on muiliple sites and information passes from forum to forum. once posted its out of your control. if you post it then there are conseqences i think.

  14. msdanish
    June 17, 2010 at 09:22

    Well I personally believe that IF they find him they would bring him in danger. If the person that thinks S/He have the ultimate clue, which is the clue to find him, could this person be quite about it??? My answer is No.. I know they think they have good intentions and they just want to make sure he is okay but if he infact did this, he did it for a reason and the reason is not to be found ever again IMO.. People have lost the respet for their hero, without knowing it, and it already starts when you decide to be a member of a hoax forum..

    I think people reacted the way they did when you asked them this question because they are blinded by this aweful hoax wave… They can’t accept when people disagree and have their own opinions.. I’ve been there myself and was banned because I said some things they didn’t wanted to hear and I/ we can’t change that..

    What I cannot understand is why they can’t show him the love by listening to his music.. Well i guess they show him the love by digging in his life which is such a pity.. I can’t think of one situation where Michael did anything to hurt his fans.. But the fans hurt him by doing this to him… This sadness me alot..

  15. the arabian nights
    June 17, 2010 at 10:11

    msdanish, i think you are correct. these people on the whole are rational people being productive in their lives etc, but i think the hoax wave has taken over and the pursuit of the “truth” and being a “great investigator” being in the “true fan club” the “believer” is regarded as the ultimate honour. They bouy each other up – there is this feeling of being in a race to post the ultimate information or clue that will confirm their belief that he must be alive. They reject the concept that if he is alive that he does not want to be found otherwise he would come out. they say that has planted the clue for his true fans to find, so there is no smoking of him out because this all part of his grand plan. If you suggest alternatives to the clue or say may there are no clues or even that he may indeed be dead, then your not in their gang your not a believer. So on a hourly, daily, weekly basis and shortly a yearly basis all their spare time is dedicated to the hunt – this is not appreprication of a talent. i asked what they did before and what their plans and goals were for the future for themselves and there was a poor response. i think no matter how much you appreciate a person you have to have your own life. what will happen to them when they accept mike is dead, or never coming back or when he comes back. What will happen to all that pursuit on a daily basis – i think that is very frightening. because if cant yes go away. i understand that the sites become addictive, the conversations, the free flowing statements of “all for love” “i love you more” etc and being in a team for a greater good, all nice stuff and i have to admit that on going on the sites just to chat about the helicopter body moving, that i got sucked in, only i think being saved by my questioning mind that no all was right and that being aware that no all is fair game in the hoax, that these are real people and real lives that are discussed and as a whole we have no right to make the intrusive observations and comments that we do. i feel that being on the sites upsetting to me as a person as i have to check myself on a daily basis as to my morality and the consideration of others rights.

    so i am dehoaxing. it may take a while – but it is for the best. what ever will happen to mj will happen it is not in my control. i cant save him or protect him or befriend him, if he is alive. if he is dead i want to be respectful of him and his family, children, and legacy, passing that on to my decendents and playing his music at family fundays – copying the moves and having a laugh.

  16. Twisterpie
    June 17, 2010 at 10:34

    I don’t see this hoax as a way of Michael doing the comeback PR. I think there are serious reasons behind it. And with that in mind, I’m sad to see so many believers don’t think of Michael first and what he said to us in TT. In his own time, remember?

  17. the arabian nights
    June 17, 2010 at 11:25

    i was wondering if your had a dear friend would you expect a stranger to be making such searches into his personal life, that would be an intrusion – wouldnt it? thus its the same thing here i think?

  18. June 17, 2010 at 11:38

    the arabian nights :

    i was wondering if your had a dear friend would you expect a stranger to be making such searches into his personal life, that would be an intrusion – wouldnt it? thus its the same thing here i think?

    That would be exactly the same as they do to Michael. And no it would not be expected, nor accepted – guess you could call it stalking or at least a very unhealthy interest in someone.

  19. Morgana La Fata
    June 17, 2010 at 12:54

    Non sono un fan, ma seguo il tutto da giugno. Una cosa però ho capito che i fans di Michael Jackson non sono mai stati considerati degli estranei da lui, lui li considerava come la sua famiglia, tant’è che nel 2002 disse ” I miei figlio sono i vostri figli” queste sono parole forti da dire e fanno capire quando Egli non considerava affatto i fans degli estranei.
    Ritengo che ogni fan i cuor suo sappia fin dove può o non può andare nel ricercare notizie, l’importante è non credere ai media come lui stesso a sempre detto.

    Tranlation added by Zilda (please post comments in english):
    I’m not a fan, but I follow all from June. One thing I realized that Michael Jackson’s fans have never been considered strangers by him, as he considered them his family, so much so that in 2002 said “My children are your children,” these are strong words from say and do not understand when he saw all the fans of strangers.
    I believe that all the fans know how far his heart may or may not go in search for news, the important thing is not to believe the media as he himself always said.

  20. V
    June 22, 2010 at 09:26

    Leave him alone and let him rest in peace? Are you kidding me? That would be the very LAST thing the Jackson camp wants to see happen! Don’t you guys see what is really going on here? Use your head and Google Michael Jackson news daily. Every day there is a new piece of the puzzle revealed and the pattern is always the same. As long as MJ’s name is kept “alive”, as long as some “new” discovery is revealed, as long as the hoax fires are stoked and kept burning, as long as there is some glimmer of hope that he might return, there will be even more money to be made far beyond just the big ticket items like the TII movie. An Opus, memoirs, a new book by Katherine (for what REAL purpose?!) or some other twit who claims to know the truth, rights to TV documentaries, a new recorded song previously undiscovered, new contracts for unpublished recorded songs to be made into albums (and who can prove they were recorded before he died and not after?), new secret home video footage for sale on DVD, a new video game, a painting or diary that Michael authored himself up for auction, bubblegum he chewed and spit out that someone saved and will be for sale soon on eBay. The list is only as long and as wild as your imagination (which has been very impressive so far by the way) – or – what THEY decide to come up with next. You can’t get enough of him and they know it! “It’s all for love” —> of M-O-N-E-Y. It always was and always will be. Desperate people and desperate times call for desperate measures. Don’t hold your breath for a return, nor a Bamsday, nor a reveal. Why come back from death when you are earning far more dead than alive? And guess who’s writing out and signing the paychecks? YOU!!! Yes, YOU “the fans”. You think surfers cut the ride short and don’t ride it all the way in? Think again. This wave ain’t anywhere near over. The only “BAM!” you’re gonna see or hear is your wallets being hit or Chef Emeril Lagasse doing his thing on TV. At least the recipes are free and done in good taste. Not so sure I can say the same for this circus show. So, you still Be -LIE- ve, huh? Open your eyes people and THINK beyond just your well-intentioned, innocent and sympathetic emotions! It’s an illusion all right, so don’t fall for it! Oh, I know, MJ would never do that to his fans, you say. Who says it’s MJ driving the bus? “He’s still dead ya know.”

  21. the arabian nights
    June 22, 2010 at 17:23

    @V I love the way you write. Thanks – I see what your saying and so true. Take care. PS I think Jermaine said a bit of this at the TII showing.

  22. the arabian nights
    June 23, 2010 at 22:18

    I mentioned previously that someone on another site thought they found the ultimate clue, and they did not feel that they were smoking mike out, or invading his privacy, or that there was any particular risk. They were insulted at the very suggestion. But their true colours are now displayed on a YT comment. someone made a video about that topic. this person was so upset they did not get credit for “their work” and asked the YT vid maker to give her credit. So i am confused. why did they post or research their ultimate clue for ..oh yeah to find mj and in the meantime to get credit and praise for it. so to them the death of mike or his absence is a reason to get 5 minutes of fame. wow – that is truly fantastic.

    • June 23, 2010 at 23:20

      It is amazing that everybody is on lookout for that little piece of information that will make them famous for the day. This is how much their hero, Michael, is worth to them.

  23. the arabian nights
    July 15, 2010 at 12:20

    i wrote before about this person who had the ultimate proof, and i said that it was then posted as a comment on YT and it on twitter, it is no longer a secret

    but what good has it done
    http://twitter.com/_MJDH_

    it is not even protected on twitter. and if you look they are holding investigator of the month competition.

    hello someone is dead, or if alive has disappeared an unknown reason with serious consequences.

    hello dont you get it

  24. the arabian nights
    July 15, 2010 at 12:25

    whats this – New post: MJHD Merchandise for Charity (http://cli.gs/r64p1)

  25. the arabian nights
    July 15, 2010 at 12:28

    whats this New post: MJHD Merchandise for Charity (http://cli.gs/r64p1) http://twitter.com/_MJDH_

    if you look at this twitter it redirects to MJDHi when they are from another forum. strange

  26. Javiera
    September 7, 2010 at 01:03

    Zilda :How would you know that the clue you have found, is the ultimate clue?I dont think their clues are investigated thoroughly enough, before they are shared in forums or YouTube, if they were all those stupid theories wouldn’t be there.So maybe people would like to believe they would keep an ultimate clue to themselves, but in reality they don’t check much before telling about their findings.

    Stupid theories, uh? Don’t you said this blog don’t spread hate? Whatever, I find a good video for you, I think you’re going to like it 😉

    • livinofthewall
      September 7, 2010 at 12:41

      uhhmm…again we spread hate according to you…How do we do that? By saying that you have stupid theories?? You have a lot to learn about the difference between spreading hate and expressing someone’s opinion……

  27. the arabian nights
    September 7, 2010 at 23:27

    This blog does not spread hate, it supports michael jackson and seeks to unify the fans and mj supporters.

  28. Javiera
    September 7, 2010 at 23:43

    Unify? You’re trying to unify the fans saying hoaxers are bad, stupid, selfish and another things to others fans? Our theories aren’t all very good, I get it, but you can’t say are all stupid, only take 1 minute to read it and try to understand our point of view

    • livinofthewall
      September 8, 2010 at 09:09

      You see things on this blog, our comments and in “clues” that aren’t there at all Javiera. Who says you are stupid? Who says here on this blog that he is dead? All we want is that you show some respect.

  29. Javiera
    September 8, 2010 at 23:46

    The same respect that you show to hoaxers?

    • livinofthewall
      September 9, 2010 at 00:36

      you don’t answer my questions Javiera. And again respect is something you need to earn and Michael earns it. You don’t and i don’t need to tell you why because you allready know my point of view and i am repeating myself….

  30. Javiera
    September 10, 2010 at 00:32

    livinofthewall :You see things on this blog, our comments and in “clues” that aren’t there at all Javiera. Who says you are stupid? Who says here on this blog that he is dead? All we want is that you show some respect.

    I have respect for those who don’t believe, because is their decision, but you don’t have any respect for those who believes and investigates this case, and I think you only think we’re hunters, and we’re like cats haunting Mike like a mouse, and don’t say you never say it, because I can find it in one of your videos, and you only are fulling your mouth saying a lot of silly things, but I have a proof that Mike want we search him and finally find him, because he’s sending us a message, and I have it here in this video

    And about the BamsDay, here are another video with a proof of is going to be a Bam, said for Mike himself, and if for this that the Bamsday have that name

    • livinofthewall
      September 10, 2010 at 19:42

      Like I said before you see things or want to believe things that aren’t there. We express out opinion just like you do. And what does those 2 video’s proof?? The man was rehearsing the biggest show ever made in history on the largest podium ever done! I think logical and then it isn’t weird or a hidden message at all…..

  31. the arabian nights
    September 10, 2010 at 22:10

    @Javiera why are you so upset?

  32. OEC
    October 12, 2010 at 05:55

    I think all of this behavior should point us to the one who it all really matters to: God…..whatever has happened to Michael dead or alive begins with God’s sovereignty. Michael’s passing should make everyone look up to the heavens and search for God’s truth. There could be truth in the conspiracy….just because it’s not rational to you doesn’t mean it can’t be true….God’s word is irrational to man but it is truth…that’s if you believe it. I’m am neither a believer or non believer….I am merely trying to understand all of this. However, we should all learn to respect other’s opinions whether we agree or disagree and stop the name calling.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

