Home > Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Miscellaneous, News, Stop the hoax > The real Dave Dave

The real Dave Dave

Portoguese version Dutch version Italian version German version Danish version
[Addition: please read this blog too: Setting things straight]

Okay today i received an email from an anonymous source asking me to post this email this source send to the british tabloid magazine The Sun… This is the real truth regarding Dave Dave.. I was asked to post the letter here..

To Whom It May Concern at the Sun,
I wish to keep my name anonymous at this time because I have information about Dave Dave, a former friend of mine.
After reading the Sun article the week of May 10, 2010 regarding the fans thinking Dave Dave is actually Michael Jackson in disguise, Dave Dave and I had a hard week that ultimately ruined our friendship.
On May 15, 2010 at 10:36 PM I received a text message from him stating he wanted to “talk” and asking me if I ” was home so he can call me.”
He called me and we got into a bit of a debate over what the attorney’s at the Jackson estate had told him that day regarding a lawsuit against the Sun….
When I called Dave to notify him that the Sun had published an article regarding him and a possible Michael Jackson hoax, he immediately tried finding a way to sue the SUN and gain more attention. I was more concerned about his safety at school, being mauled by fans of Michael’s, NOT because I think or know he is Michael, but for Dave’s own safety as I know he is not Michael.
There have been many emails and phone conversations between me and Dave since about December regarding his MySpace page, twitter and so on.
I have had a hard time with the fact that he knows there are hoax videos on YouTube so he plays with the minds of fans.
I have been on the phone with him countless amounts of times while he is reading comments and private messages from Michael’s fans while laughing at them and using curse words to describe how pathetic and stupid they are.
I asked him to stop playing with their heads and to stop posing as Michael if he was really Michael’s friend.
During the phone call on the 15th of May, the call became irrate on Dave’s part when he started yelling at me to shut my mouth because “If Michael’s fans are stupid enough to think I’m Michael, then let them do it.” I told him he needed to post a comment on his MySpace page telling them that he is NOT MJ and he refused, telling me that he doesn’t care to waste his time.
The attorney’s he spoke to for a possible lawsuit against the Sun’s May 10, 2010 article told him that day that they couldn’t sue the Sun because he was bringing this on himself by posing as Michael on his MySpace. That, coupled with the “third eye video” that he made , posing as a musician for a music MySpace account, and his “Michael-like” pictures and comments, makes it impossible for anyone to defend him.
I asked him myself why he has a MySpace Music account because he only has a drum machine and is not known as having any talent, other than knowing Michael Jackson, and his response was to scream at me. I have a recorded conversation of me talking to Dave while he was messing around with his drum machine and talking about posting it on his MySpace page.
He knew I was very much against his games on his MySpace and I was in his way.
He had left comments intentionally on his MySpace page from Michael’s fans asking if he is Michael, ignoring them, leaving room for them to believe he is Michael, while deleting my comments, ALL of them.
I would leave a comment such as “I hope you are feeling better today” and it would be deleted within 5 minutes. But he leaves the ones asking if he is Michael Jackson.
Dave is knowingly misleading Michael’s fans by posting headlines on his MySpace that say things such as
“The Man The Myth The Legend” and the day he found out about the SUN article, he posted a headline on his MySpace that said “Wanted Dead Or Alive” then tweeted the same thing and talked about the SUN article and also tweeted Randy Jackson to call him.
If the Jackson family is so close to Dave, then he should have no problem reaching them on the phone without tweeting a request publicly for one of them to call him.. The remarks he has made to me regarding the Jackson brothers are ones of pure jealousy and hatred…..
He also knows that the hoaxers on YouTube believe he was MJ in disguise on the LKL show and refuses to set them straight. The reason for this is because he looks important in Michael’s life so why would he be honest?
After getting to know Dave on a personal, friendship level, I believe he is unstable and possibly a sick twist.
I became very aware of how seriously desperate he is to take Michael’s place and attention around January 2010 when he told me that the topic was not up for discussion and became irrate when I would speak Michael’s name or talk about how much I love him. He sent me hate mail when I created an email account reflecting my love for Michael in May 2010.
Michael’s fans are dirt to Dave and calls them “FAKE”, he has told me that he “hates” Michael’s fans and wishes they would all shut the F*** up”
I believe his sole purpose of his MySpace page is for the misleading of the MJ fans and to gain the attention that he watched Michael have from childhood when Dave met him.
Although Dave’s tragic childhood upset me and many people very much, that was never good enough for him. He doesn’t want to be known as the little boy scarred by his abusive father who set him on fire and was rescued by Michael Jackson…He wants to be known as someone he is not…..A friend to Michael Jackson…calling himself “Michael’s best friend.”
It was always ok with Dave to talk about his “celebrity status with me, or his friendship with Michael or say things like “Look who I AM” but he knew I knew better than that. He plays the Michael Jackson card to his advantage and that is not a friend.
He knows he would have no name if it weren’t for Michael Jackson.
Out of all the children in this world who have been abused by their parents, raped by their fathers and tortured as a child and grew up wishing they had a chance to meet their hero Michael, for some reason, Michael chose Dave Dave…Dave made his own choice on how to handle that and the meaning to him was not to have appreciation and respect for Michael, but rather, to find hatred for other victims and Michael’s fans.
I also believe Dave is being far less than honest about how involved he has been with Michael J. as an adult.
There was a woman who left a comment on Dave’s MySpace in January asking him to make a phone call to a little boy who had been set on fire by his own father and Dave asked me to respond to her telling her he “Doesnt have time for that shit” and he never did it. I was shocked that Dave was not willing to pay forward what Michael did for him when he was in a burn unit as a child.
This letter is not intended to hurt Dave or cause him pain, it is intended for the purpose of revealing how I believe he has disrespected Michael, his fans, friends and family and to shed some light on the real man at www.myspace.com/daevdaev (Dave has spent many years trying to mimic Michael, he’s good at it online but awful at it in person)
I believe that what Dave has done and is doing now is eating at him but he doesn’t know how to stop.
I believe Michael would be/IS appalled at his behavior and attention seeking ways. Noone else that Dave knows will ever come forward with what they know of him, but I’m not afraid to do just that.
Sincerely,
anonymous source
[Addition: please read this blog too: Setting things straight]
  1. floriana
    June 13, 2010 at 19:42

    speechles

  2. MJLover1990
    June 13, 2010 at 19:43

    Wow, I’m in shock but at the same time this doesn’t surpises me at all!

    Countless times friends of Michael has put a knife in his back but I would have never thought that Dave would do this and at the same time it doesn’t surprises me. Thank you to the anoymous source for telling this!

  3. cautious
    June 13, 2010 at 19:53

    It’s not hard to understand – anyone even those who even knew Michael, if they could make a dollar or more in Michael Jackson’s name then they will do it.
    Dont be surprised of Dave Dave’s reactions, he’s just caught up in all of the commotion too.
    Before MJ’s death, people who would have been around or known Michael had turned their backs on him over the pedophile situation.

    Money is the root of all evil; I wish we remember the good use money can accomplish if used appropriately.

  4. carmen_jessie21
    June 13, 2010 at 20:39

    OMG.I think the letter says it all, any comment will be unnecessary.

  5. Me
    June 13, 2010 at 23:14

    Could you screen the mail and show us this is not made up?

    • msdanish
      June 13, 2010 at 23:17

      well i can make A screen shot if that’s what you want
      This email isn’t from me.. this is my blog too and I was told to put the letter here and I did

  6. MJplusMJ
    June 13, 2010 at 23:15

    Im pretty schocked…. I want to know what is happening!!! IS he an INSANE person…?? or what I need to know the true

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:42

      Hi honey…the letter was not intended to create an opinion of his mental status….. I have my own opinion on that so you can decide for yourself. However, it is unfair to anyone to label them as “crazy” even if you do know that person because that term is for a psychiatrist to label someone. This letter was intended for the fans to know the truth about MJ NOT being DD….

  7. Mitzi
    June 13, 2010 at 23:26

    Msdanish is not making this up,I believe her when she said she rec’d this letter. However, because the person is anonymous then there is no saying whether they are telling the truth or not.

  8. msdanish
    June 13, 2010 at 23:28

    Forgive me for not having the whole letter there but then i had to take 3 screenshots.. But i’m sure you can see it’s the letter…

  9. livinofthewall
    June 13, 2010 at 23:34

    We aren’t making things up here. This is for real.

  10. mjfan
    June 14, 2010 at 00:02

    this email has been sent right to your blog??? hmmm weird isnt it??
    you are acting worse than tabloids. well done 🙂

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:18

      nope, it was NOT sent right to her blog…It was sent RIGHT TO HER EMAIL !

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:36

      on another note, I am very sorry you feel this is like the tabloids however, if you read the letter again, you should be able to see that It is an answer to the question “IS Dave really MJ in disguise?” So many fans have asked that and said that they want the truth. So then why is it so horrible when someone does step up and give truth? Ive seen alot of hoax vids say that they know all of this is the truth because noone in the family or otherwise has said anything …then when someone does, they are shot down and called a liar…. this was written because it is sad to see so many fans thinking something that isnt true…THAT is not fair to MJ and THAT is disrespecting him…this letter was intended for those who really want the truth and not just want to live and believe in their own mind of what they choose to make up about someone they dont know. We are ALL human and Dave is no exception….

  11. June 14, 2010 at 00:28

    Thank u for share it. It’s very important. I want the truth. I made a video about Dave Dave too. 😦

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:37

      your welcome !

  12. Tiffany
    June 14, 2010 at 00:55

    LIES LIES LIES LIES!!! The person that is sick is the woman (I think I know who it is) who wrote this. She is lying about everything and needs to get her facts straight.

    • Samantha (MJsTinkerbell)
      June 14, 2010 at 11:20

      How do you know so sure she’s lying? I mean we don’t know who he or she is it’s an anonymous source so we can’t judge yet. I trust the admin’s and moderators on here and if they wouldn’t have trusted this they would not have posted it. Let’s not judge until we know things for sure.

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:16

      Tiffany, I have never met you before in my life and I am glad I have not….. Calling me a liar makes you very uninformed….. Im a LIAR because you know Dave yourself ? NO you dont ! But I DO……You are not Tinkerbell ! What you say about your name must make you a LIAR ! If you know me sweetheart, tell my name ! How old am I ? It is sad to me that kids and teenagers like yourself think they know anything or could possibly know anything about MJ…… Grow up sweetie….

      • Samantha (MJsTinkerbell)
        June 15, 2010 at 21:56

        Uhm bighaIr1, you just wrote the comment to me I was not the one who called you a liar, Tiffany did. Yes my name is Tinkerbell in my username but it looked like you wrote the comment to me while I didn’t said a bad thing to you.

      • Tiffany
        June 17, 2010 at 13:52

        bighaIr1 – Please!!! I am actually very informed, more so than you know. This thing you’re doing with Dave Dave is all lies. And you know it. What you are writing here shows to me that you are one of the obsessed girls from his Myspace page. Your emotions turned into anger, then hate. DD never claimed to be Michael. And he did in fact deny these rumors in a blog since October 2009. DD never wanted attention. And he certainly loves MJ fans. That Twitter page was FAKE. How can you use that in “proof”? And yes, I think I do know your name, but will not say it here. Get real, please. No more lies!

        • June 17, 2010 at 15:41

          Tiffany, can you please prove that she is lying, instead of just repeating it?

          What is your proof that the Twitter page was fake? How do you know DD didn’t want attention? Do you know him that well and from where?

          • Mitzi
            June 17, 2010 at 20:13

            And, If people are stating things that everyone can read, then they also need to give the proof to all of us. Let’s not make this a private conversation between a few people, once you put something like that out there, then back it up for all to see. I hope this site is not going to turn into a fighting match, I love these ladies who created it and so far it has been a peaceful place. People have respected each others opinions. I’m sorry to be so blunt, but I have seen other “sites” where all they do is argue and do not respect each other. This is not the reason this site was created. Sorry Zil, I just had to say how I feel.

  13. dom
    June 14, 2010 at 01:54

    this is from an anomonous source though so it dont mean any thing the person says is true!it could be from anybody & they could be lying & for all we know the person who wrote this may never have met dave dave in his/her life!

  14. the arabian nights
    June 14, 2010 at 11:43

    if it is true it is a very sad day for mj
    [further hearing by the way today re:Murray]

    • bighaIr1
      June 14, 2010 at 17:39

      It is sad for MJ, you are right….but it is also sad for the fans who put so much into the belief that their hero is hiding behind a man in Utah who lives with his mom and goes to College….

      • the arabian nights
        June 14, 2010 at 17:54

        well i never thought he was mj – but you can say that till the cows come home – and in the end your bashed til you think what is the point – people dont want to listen to my opinion

        but bighaIr1 if it wasnt dd it would have been someone else eg. green man, tech man at the grammy’s.

        the thing is with dd he copied mj’s voice and manner very well as if they spent so much time together, which i suppose was not the case. dd would i guess, has spent many hours getting it done pat, and its blown up now – like it was always going to. no winners here at all. just saddness.

        • bighaIr1
          June 14, 2010 at 18:08

          you are exactly right….

  15. bighaIr1
    June 14, 2010 at 18:11

    THIS IS THE ONE AND ONLY EMAIL I WILL EVER SHARE…TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT ! HIS RESPONSE IS THE TOP ONE AND MINE IS THE BOTTOM ONE… HIS NAME AT THE BOTTOM IS HIS EMAIL SIGNATURE….

    —– Original Message —–
    From: Dave Dave
    To:
    Sent: Wednesday, April 14, 2010 4:34 PM
    Subject: Re: hey

    because people will hound you if i leave them up.

    On Wed, Apr 14, 2010 at 9:43 AM, ***********************wrote:

    hey you….why always delete my comments on your page ? I didn’t say anything wrong…….
    ????????????????????????
    I hope you are feeling better


    Dave Dave

  16. bighaIr1
    June 14, 2010 at 18:50
  17. livinofthewall
    June 14, 2010 at 19:01

    HOW is it possible that people believe fake MJ’s on twitter, YT, MS, FB and people who claim to know something like BOW or Cassandra Gretchen Simms and when we place a email here from someone who is telling the truth they don’t believe it. I simply cannot understand WHY?!?!

    • joLie
      June 15, 2010 at 23:48

      Because they say what people want to hear in order to keep the hoax running. Rather believe a faker than face the truth… But that is human nature, right? It is not easy to get rid of emotions, so I do not think it is fans fault at all, but of the people playing with their minds and confusing them.

      PS:I am not referring to this blog particulary, it is just I have been reading some forums and I am amazed how people makes fit everything into the hoax.

      • June 15, 2010 at 23:56

        You are right about fitting everything into the hoax, and regarding fakers you see it is hard to get a message through these days. In my blog the Michael Jackson effect, I write about someone asking in a forum; “why not ask Jermaine for the truth”. Problem is that if they did that and Jermaine answered something back, that does not really fit into the beliefs they have, they would dismiss it as a lie and yet another clue in the hoax.

        • joLie
          June 16, 2010 at 00:36

          Yes, tell me about it! I wonder what is the limit, at the same time I’m scared to hear what the answer is…

  18. msdanish
    June 14, 2010 at 19:09

    Well I have heard the recordings and I have to say that they are legit.. It is Dave Daves voice and he does say the things that are mentioned in the letter above..

  19. bighaIr1
    June 15, 2010 at 01:10

    well well it looks as though DD has deleted his myspace and has chosen to stop the fraud ! Therefore, this topic is closed for discussion unless it starts agan… MissZilda, as far as the person on Twitter, I can guarantee she only knows him from school or doesnt know him at all…It doesnt matter…… I am happy to see he has changed his mind in this………

  20. cwgirl
    June 15, 2010 at 11:40

    http://www.myspace.com/daevdaev

    THIS IS A NON WORKING MYSPACE…….WELL THE LINK DONT WORK ANYWAY

    • livinofthewall
      June 15, 2010 at 12:41

      nope..he deleted it

    • bighaIr1
      June 15, 2010 at 17:12

      he deleted it yesterday when this letter surfaced…..

  21. Michael AlLove
    June 15, 2010 at 13:19

    This is soooo sad! People always tried to take advantage of Michael Jackson! He gave them so much and in return he was getting all this hate and had people wanting to have fame and money! This is so sick, it shows how sick our society is. Michael always was shouting out loud “Heal the World” and start with the “Man in the Mirror” but unfortunatelly only few listened.I do not understand this world, it’s like everybody is acting like a friend, a loved one and as soon as they get the change, they stick you in the back! We all will fail! We will fail to keep our humanity!

  22. evamj
    June 15, 2010 at 14:45

    I can’t believe DD is so disrespectful.. I already thought from the beginning that he is ‘using’ MJ. He is like: Yeah I met MJ, I am his best friend so now i am so important and populair..

    And to see that he doesn’t even want to help a little boy that has been through the same thing is just disgusting..

    I remember he had on is myspace: I am it (or something) And Everyone (including me) thought he had something to do with the hoax. But now i can see he just played with people. And How can you say that you hate MJ fans. they didn’t do anything…

    • bighaIr1
      June 15, 2010 at 19:02

      You are right…there were many many things he said and did to show everyone that he was doing this..However, the minds of the hoaxers wanted to believe he was MJ and he let it happen without setting anyone straight……I watched him for a very long time posting comments of people who thought he was MJ…That is not how a “friend” acts…. Thats someone who thinks he is funny….. along with the laughing and name calling of the fans posting these things with me listening on the phone….made my skin crawl…. he’s heartless and selfish , I beLIEve !

  23. Mitzi
    June 15, 2010 at 20:19

    Big,
    That just is an example of the bloodsuckers that MJ put up with his entire life, I’m sure. Anyone with that much fame and money must be careful who they put their trust in. Michael was/is a very inteligent man and I’m sure he was able to handle this type of person, he would not have become who he was/is if he couldn’t. To think that Michael reached out to DD when he was a little boy, going through what he went through, makes me sick. I guess there are too many of these “types” out in the world. Maybe that is another reason why Mike chose the path he did in the end……

  24. bighaIr1
    June 16, 2010 at 17:07

    So heres a question…… The Sun published their article on May 10, 2010 and then the next day the 11th, DD created a new myspace page… http://www.myspace.com/davedave2010…. so the question is, why do you think he did that? LOL…
    I believe it was to make it look like he was not the one running http://www.myspace.com/daevdaev after the Sun attacked him for appearing like MJ on the other one…… The other one had many different locations as his place of residence but the new one says the truth, it has Utah down as where he lives…..A true musician would not need two different Music accounts on Myspace with conflicting information of where he lives , unless one of them was FAKE….and it was fake ! he blows my mind……

  25. therealjustme
    June 16, 2010 at 22:40

    WOW I missed a lot and have to admit WELL DONE!

  26. mariza
    June 17, 2010 at 13:08

    so what was he doing on the funeral?”

  27. mariza
    June 17, 2010 at 13:10

    and on LARRY KING next to miko brando who id a good friend of michael”?

  28. HURRICANEWINDSHUNTINGDOGS
    June 21, 2010 at 02:43

    NO ONE NO,S WHAT REAL OR NOT ARE YOU ALL GOING TO LISTEN TO SOME ONE YOU ALL DONT NO , I WOULD NOT TAKE ADVICE FROM SOME ONE YOU DONT NO OR CANT SEE , YOU DONT NO IF THIS WAS MJ OR DAVE DAVE OR ANY ONE ELSE FOR THAT FACT NOW DO YOU ALL! DONT TAKE STOCK INWHAT PEOPLE SAY IF YOU DONT NO THEM AT ALL!

  29. June 21, 2010 at 22:40

    I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

    • msdanish
      June 22, 2010 at 01:31

      Thank you Joseph… We are happy to hear people actually like what we do :-)..

      Yes we do touch a lot of different subjects here but we really feel they are necessary to write about..

      Love always 🙂
      P

  30. PaleRider
    June 23, 2010 at 03:30

    UnbeLIEvable – literally. I see the mind gamers are alive and well and continue still. Catchback is gonna be hell when the grim reaper comes a callin’.

    • Madz
      April 24, 2014 at 14:45

      Exactly! They may love to play games now but when time really does come….ba boooowwww…

  31. Sharon
    July 14, 2010 at 02:51

    I believe both sides should of been shown here. A letter from one person and not the other (that he/she is talking about) is not fair. Letting someone accuse an individual of something with out letting the other defend them self is wrong.

  32. Guest
    July 14, 2010 at 09:43

    Wow, the believers thinking Michael permanently took the appearance of Dave Dave, aside from that one time to appear on TV, need to come to their senses. Dave Dave is a real person. The suspicion lied in the disparity between the Dave Dave on MySpace and the one who appeared on TV which left no other possibility but to think that Michael disguised himself only that one time if he had done it at all!

    Pro-Tip: From someone who’s not afraid to look at the otherside of the fence for information (we’re both looking at inconsistencies – Believers and Non-believers alike)I can say that not all beLIEvers properly investigate the matter before believing – many do, but not all. Maybe because of a language difference? Idk for sure. But this “Michael is Dave” is just plain nonsensical. I for one look at all the evidence and rationalize from there. I only care about the truth, not whether this is a hoax or not. If it turns out to be murder, fine – I want justice & I support all the Justice rallies too. But we need to get to the truth.

    Having said that, IF this letter speaks the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth (remember, this is an anonymous unnamed source; we don’t know if they’re trustworthy. All of it could be a convincing piece of fiction), then shame on Dave. Someone, or he himself, needs to deflate that ego.

  33. July 20, 2010 at 03:39

    Waw! I really believed that Dave Dave was Michael Jackson in desguise. But now i know that Dave Dave is a fuckk n’ liar. I’m a big Michael Jackson fan && Dave Dave is really fucking up with all this. He’s not the person we thought he was && it really hurts us (MJ fans) to know that he is making us believe he is MJ && saying he hates all MJ’s fans. MJ is one of a kind and the least ppl can do is RESPECT HIS SOUL now that he is dead. He never hurt anyone. Instead he helped many in need && people should shut the hell up && let him REST. IN. PEACE!! I love you Michael && you will always be in my heart!! R.I.P my love!! :]

  34. July 20, 2010 at 03:53

    Why did Dave Dave did this to us?!! He should leave this clear…that he’s NOT Michael because many fans out there really believe MJ is alive && is Dave Dave in desguise. The part that shocked me the most was when i read in the annonymous letter that Dave Dave made 2 music pages on Myspace trying to make his fans believe he is MJ && that he didn’t cared about the fan’s opinions. He is hateful. I can’t believe MJ helped someone like him && that he pays MJ by stabbing him in the back after all that MJ did for him! What a bitch!! && yes..it makes me mad all this!! The truth will come && if MJ is NOT Dave Dave it will make us really sad and angry. Idk how someone can put up with something like this.. But all i hope is for truth to come && clear things out =/

  35. Bella
    August 2, 2010 at 10:47

    Wow! I have just now come across this blog. I have been a believer since last summer and follow many other sites.
    I have to admit I thought the idea of Dava Dave and MJ on Larry King ridiculous. Then I downloaded the you tube video and was around the corner of my computer when I heard DD start talking, I almost dropped all the laundry I was folding! I mean it sounded like Michael! I could not believe my ears! But DD could sound like MJ, a lot of people can sound like MJ talking. So I just let it simmer and didn’t take a side on the issue.
    One can only hope the truth will be known. Meanwhile “We LOVE you Michael, we are here for you!!!”

  36. tinkerbell
    October 19, 2010 at 21:13

    Dave Dave was in my Myspace’s friends since last july, it’s true that he sometimes had abnormal discourses like : “I thank all my fans for their support and I’m happy now. god bless you!” but I did not react because I don’t want to know the truth because I think if Michael is alive, we must leave him in peace, he deserve it. Loving someone is not imprison him and suffocate him, he gave us to much love, tenderness, sweetness also life lessons, it’s his turn now he deserve to be happy.
    In short, I often found that when I made a youtube link (MJ videos) on my Myspace every time he complain of being sad or to have lost something,… like he was wanting to put the attention on him.
    Since last Monday he has deleted his Myspace, We have no news from him and I was worried because he did it just after he said that he was sad ( depressed) and this just after I do a link on youtube with children imitating MJ in BAD.
    Sure, maybe it’s just a coincidence!
    I was searching after him when I found your blog.
    I’m appalled, I can’t believe it but I admit that some behaviors are similar with what you said.
    I’m sad and injured because Michael was kindness and générosity, he deserve to much of respect.
    I feel betrayed, I’m very angry.
    LOVE MICHAEL!

  37. cawobeth3
    October 21, 2010 at 02:58

    I can’t help but feel sorry for him.
    What you say is awful, but he obviously misses Michael’s friendship and expresses this in a very awkward way.
    He craves attention and behaved in a desperate manner.
    He sounds mad at the world; maybe even mad at God & Michael for leaving.
    The way he was seeking attention did not fill his void & absence of Michael;
    hence depression followed.
    I think Michael would understand because this man probably lives a very isolated life. I also think Michael would forgive him and we can only pray that his anger…(which is a symptom of fear; fear that he & the God of his understanding only know)
    …fades and he is able to let love enter his heart again.
    I don’t think it’s all his fault either.
    Many MJ fans contacted him (I did not) and some people were probably playing with his head, as they lacked empathy for him. So, the more attention he got, the more confusing it must have gotten for him. Because he had begun to seek attention out of insecurity, lack of love in his life & anger, the responses in turn fueled more anger & frustration & pain.
    I hope he is OK.
    I am not condoning his behavior, I’m just trying to understand and say there’s at least 2 sides to his story.

  38. Janette
    November 29, 2010 at 16:18

    WOW.First time I saw the vid on youtube,Dave Dave on Larry King I was stunned.I was in shock,my heart was racing.he ACTED like him,his BODYlanguage,his EYES were done like Michael’s with eyeliner,and the way he talked,and how he made it seem like he had rehearsed what he said.It was so manipulating.I actually kinda fell for it.But then I started to think about Michael’s kids,and family,I know he NEVER would have let them think he was dead if he wasn’t.COME ON! And even if this letter is fake or not,Its OBVIOUS DAVE is missleading the fans into thinking he’s Michael.Its really SICK.I feel so bad for all the fans that really belive Dave’s lies.Michael died,and it was a MURDER.DONT FORGET THAT,the people involved need to get what they deserve.Soo mean to make people belive he’s alive. oNe Love

  39. Monika R. - from Poland
    April 14, 2011 at 23:50

    HI! I was 16 years when I saw film about David. I’ll love Him and I love him today, beacouse he’s himself. You know what I think about it? David just kidding. He’s so tired that people knows Him as friend MJ.
    Please, leave Dave alone. Let it be.

  40. anoymounus
    April 16, 2011 at 11:37

    Hey! Whats up? Everybody check this video out. Its about Michael Jackson & Dave Dave. Its a video about the truth about them.

  41. Monika R. - from Poland
    April 16, 2011 at 14:02

    Hey! This video does not scare me. Human stupidity frightens me, who directed the author of this video. I appreciate Dave’s courage that shows itself, what it really is. Dave is not a monster. He is a normal man who goes through life with courage and is not ashamed of his appearance. Dave is marked by tragedy, but can not take with him a monster. I’m glad that is not giving up, that he lives like a normal person. And as each of us deserves the best in life. Kisses and hugs to Dave!

  42. anonymous
    March 3, 2012 at 17:01

    nothing suprises me, everyone has said or done something that would lead me to believe they only wanted michael for his money or fame. This is a classic example surely this ‘davedave’ would grow a pair and be greatful for all the support he has had instead of using Michael for popularity games – but why should it suprise me when michaels own family sell the items from the room that he died in for financial gain!

    Davedave should be ashamed of himself and his behaviour as not everyone is as bad as his father and by behaving this way is surely denotive of his own fathers attitude?

  43. August 22, 2013 at 23:33

    crazy. strange. It’s funny that the person who wrote this makes me wonder if HE is the Michael Jackson….or if Michael Jackson IS “dave dave”, maybe Michael wrote this to cover his butt about being dave dave. funnyyyyyyyy…………

  44. August 22, 2013 at 23:34

    either that or “dave dave” really is dave dave, and the person who wrote this is Michael being against him….? 🙂

  45. August 20, 2014 at 20:48

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found something that helped me.
    Kudos!

  46. clare parker
    August 28, 2014 at 09:52

    Is appalled…

  47. andreeacat
    October 15, 2014 at 22:13

    so..what happened after that..? how are things now..?

  1. June 14, 2010 at 00:39
  2. June 15, 2010 at 16:01
  3. June 16, 2010 at 18:48
  4. June 17, 2010 at 00:36

Leave a Reply

