Home > Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Personal blog, Stop the hoax > The restless soul of Michael Jackson

The restless soul of Michael Jackson


I read about some psychic’s fighting over their communications with Michael, and decided to look into this phenomena. I started out with a search in Google on Michael Jackson + psychic, and I got over 700.000 hits.
There are a lot of people claiming to be in contact with Michael from the other side. I mean A LOT! He is really busy talking to these psychic’s! One of my hits on Google is “Nikki – psychic to the stars”, who predicted his passing in 2009, her website says. She also predicted the plane crash in Hudson River and a lot more, and she keeps predicting things to come. What I can’t see on the webpage with the predictions, is when she made them. That is quite an important detail, I think..

But a lot of other psychic’s channels messages directly from Michael, some of the most famous would be Bonnie Vent and Cherokee Billie. I am sure some of you have read some of their blogs/sessions, or even watched them on YouTube.

Cherokee Billie received almost on a daily base new messages from Michael – I know because I saw them all back in 2009 – , they were written down “as she received them” and they were quite long messages, but then in december 2009, she decided to charge MJ fans for reading the messages from Michael to us. Rumours even said, that it was possible to download a package of his messages for a fee. Or at least that is what Bonnie Vent warned MJ fans about, on her MS page in december 2009.
(EDIT; according to Cherokee Billie she did not charge the fans for reading the messages, but took them down due to threats. Read her comment below the blog.)

It is no longer possible to find the messages Michael delivered through Cherokee Billie on her blog or website, but I did find this one.  This is one of the messages Cherokee Billie originally posted on her blog back then.

Don’t be mistaken, this is really big business to some.

They get their names in the newspapers or spread amongst the MJ fans, they get a lot of attention. And when someone one day is in need of a psychic reading, their names is well known. If you are in the psychic business, having famous “clients” like Michael Jackson, it must be a good asset for your business.

They have no interest in you believing he is alive, but they have a big interest in you not being able to let him go. And keep reading messages from the other side, at least makes you feel that you in some way, are in contact with him. Even if you are not. And they know it.

I am not saying they all are frauds – well personally I don’t really believe in them, because these thing lacks proofs –  I am just thinking that if Michael passed, he sure must be a very restless soul. Will he ever find peace anywhere? Is he forever condemned to walk this world, because we don’t want him to be gone and others keeps fueling this idea, making some big money along the way?

Do we as fans have a responsiblity here? All the openly talk about grief and missing Michael, and wishing for a return, could be very inspirational for some people, with business or other agendas in mind.

Grieving and devastated fans might find some soothing comfort, reading the messages from Michael, where he tells us he is fine and doing good on the other side. On the other hand, others might find these messages really disturbing. And then some might find it funny.

But all in all, as the loving fans we say we are, I think we should give him the peace he needs. It’s about time..
If he did this on purpose or he really did die, he want’s us to think he is dead.

Isn’t letting him go the greatest gift of love, we can give him? Remembering him for what he was about, what he gave us and enjoy the good memories and music we have of him.

I think I will respect his wish and consider him gone. What about you?

  1. aprilflower1962
    July 23, 2010 at 18:23

    Hello lovely miss Zilda. I think Michael don`t want us to leave him alone. He wants to stop the filthy press following him. Didn`t you see the messages Michael wrote to his fans, the people who really ♥L♥O♥V♥E♥ him? “I ♥L♥O♥V♥E♥ you all so so much and i`am so lonely”. At the very end of the movie TII he says:”I`ll come back in my own time, when i`am ready and then……..BAM!!!” These words were said by himself and are his own words, so i think Michael wants us to know that he`s alive and he needs us. He needs you and me and all of us. When he`s coming back i`ll be there for him. It`s all for ♥L♥O♥V♥E♥

    • July 29, 2010 at 07:24

      i think mj is alive ive been a beiLIEver scince last august. there r many more clues hes alive than dead. for other beiLIEvers i have some dates for a possible return 1.the day a new elvis movie comes out 2.m bday 3.christmas 4.new years 5.elvis death aniversery mabey 6.november wen a new album realeses these r jst therys. r.i.p. (return in peace) michael luv u more!

  2. July 23, 2010 at 18:43

    I personally believe in life after death and being able to talk to the diciest. Lack of proof is with everything, with him being alive, being dead and even forgive me for saying this, even if GOD exists! I am not saying that I don’t believe in God but it is not always seeing is believing! Cause B.E.I.E.VE is what it is B.E.L.I.E.V.E. without proofing and seeing. Just my opinion but that doesn’t mean I disrespect other meanings. Some sit back and watch because most of them don’t understand the meaning of paranormal and people start to avoid you.

    L.O.V.E.

  3. the arabian nights
    July 23, 2010 at 18:48

    oh Zilda, you have made me so sad reading your post. i’m speechless.

  4. July 23, 2010 at 19:12

    I am sorry for making you sad, but no matter what happened to Michael, I don’t believe in a return.

  5. karen
    July 23, 2010 at 19:13

    I have actually died. On the surgery table. I have worked with patients who were dying and died. I have watched my mother and last fall, my mother-in-law take their last breath. For me, death is a transition of the energy that we are. We transform from here to the next level in the souls journey to be whole. Life is like school, we are hear to learn the lessons of being human…the good and the bad. To look deep within ourselves to know what we are capable of if necessary. We are here to learn about this thing called love…and compassion. About how we are connected. We are alive to move the human race forward past the neanderthal need to hunt and kill. When we die, it is final for this life. What happens after we die is anybody’s guess but I do know this…You don’t need to be afraid to die but you will stand in a doorway and you will have to explain yourself to a higher power. I have confidence that MJ is fine wherever he is. As far as the psychics go…as MJ sang, ‘Anything for money’.

    • July 23, 2010 at 19:24

      I believe in something after death, like you say it is a transition – to something. I just don’t believe in Michael being a chatterbox from beyond. People need to look behind others reasons for doing og saying stuff, psychic’s or others.. this is just another example of Michael being used by others and in this case I find it rather morbid.

  6. Tamara Heim
    July 23, 2010 at 19:22

    I think the most important thing is for us, to fight till his name, his memory and his person will be rehabilitate in front of the whole world and justice will be done for him. His death is very sad, mainly the way he had to go, and the way he lived his few last years, it’s a human shame and a big crime what some poeple did to him. But I think also that in front of death we all are the same. I believe in god, and for me to die is going home to our all father. seeing it this way maybe he go better now where he is now, than on this greedy world. If he sould be alive, than i think it’s good the way it is. I hope he would be well, and I hope that he would seeing that somewhere out there in the world are people who still care for him as a man and for the injustice that was made to him. poeple who believe that together we can do something for him, people that try together to heal partly of this world, in looking for justice for him. Love was his message, and with love we should try to go on, to show to the world who really was Mr. Michael Joseph Jackson.

    • the arabian nights
      July 23, 2010 at 20:35

      oh guys you are making me cry, i love you all for what you are doing on this site, and for the kindness you have shown me, but the sadness right now is overwhelming.

  7. July 23, 2010 at 19:29

    Just to clear the record I never charged anybody anything for the messages I received from Michael Jackson. Everything was given for free until I started receiving death threats and hate mail because of The false accusations about me. I never charged people for these messages. I removed the messages because I did not like being attacked daily. You are listening to others and you did not go to me and ask me directly. I no longer channel Michael Jackson because it caused more trouble in my life than I ever had before. I can identify with Michael and how people accused him of things that were not true. I have been tried without a jury.

    Sincerely,
    Cherokee Billie

    • July 23, 2010 at 19:36

      Hi Cherokee Billie
      Nice of you to read my blog, the info on the fees were from Bonnie Vent’s MySpace page. I read your blog back then in 2009, and I liked it. The messages you posted were nice and soothing. I am just not sure I really belived in them. The reason why your blog is mentioned was due to a “fight” between some others, on facebook, that claims to be in contact with Michael.
      I think your blog must be the best known between the readers of this blog. I am sorry to hear you had death threats because of that.

  8. the arabian nights
    July 23, 2010 at 20:41

    whatever we believe, we should join to promote peace and harmony, where ever mike is or his spirit, and fight for his vindication and the restoration of his reputation and good name.

    as you say Zilda it is all about respect.

    pure love should never bring sadness – god bless.

  9. carmen_jessie21
    July 23, 2010 at 21:12

    I find it morbid too,Zilda,and I don’t believe in these”messages”.Let him go people,give him the peace he deserves,respect his memory.It will be no return,you may foccus on somethingelse,respect the man he was and the message he left for us, value his legacy.Aprilflower,it is not about “filthy press following him”,this time is about so called fans following him even in his grave.
    If you really love him,let him go.

    • July 23, 2010 at 21:26

      Exactly, carmen_jessie21

  10. Tamara Heim
    July 23, 2010 at 21:23

    dear the arabian nights, i know, it is so sad, and immagine, i’m not a fan of mj i never was,I just began to read biography about him since june 25 this year. And what i find out in internet and in several biography it makes me feel like we are living in hell. His story is similar like the story of jesus christ, he made a lot of benefaction and at the end he was smashed down. but now i hope that william wagener will succeed….

  11. Karmen Legazpi
    July 24, 2010 at 01:33

    I absolutely agree with you. I realized this the 1st week of June. I was completely devastated that week, but I finally realized that I was selfish at trying to “keep” him with me all the time. I let him go, and since then I feel so much better. He gave us everything in life, I think we just have to let him rest in peace. He shouldn’t have gone, we will miss him every single day of our lives, but he has to live in peace in heaven.

    But that doesn’t mean that I will let the people who destroyed his life get away with it. I fight for Justice and I will keep doing it until I die. I owe it to him, for everything he showed me.

  12. heartsong71
    July 24, 2010 at 16:55

    There will always be controversy surrounding Michael Jackson’s life and afterlife. We can all choose to believe what we want to do so whether there is truth or not in what we believe. Personally, I find it very offensive that after Michael’s death, there were people/vendors selling memorabilia at his memorial service at Staples Center; would this not be making money and taking advantage of grieving fans? I also find it offensive and sad at how people cannot honor his memory and his accomplishment enough now after his passing whereas in the last years of his life, he was avoided like the “plague” and was the butt of jokes, snarliness, snarkiness, and false judgements. Think how much it would have helped Michael when he was living to know how he and his wonderful contributions to the entertainment industry and to helping others would have helped him to heal the brokenness that he encountered in his life?
    I have always believed in the afterlife, however it was real but yet not real…it was just out there somewhere. Since Michael’s passing it has become more real because for whatever reason I am more at peace now and in what I have learned and am continiuing to learn. I really think that all of the backbiting, finger-pointing, competitiveness, and lack of communication caused a wonderful opportunity for spiritual growth to be smashed, broken, and to end. Michael is at peace and is finally free from the propoganda and scrutiny. He left behind a beautiful and inspiring body of work and three beautiful children whom he loved very deeply…and still loves, and they knew that he loved them. Why not let’s focus on the positive and put aside the negative? Many times we don’t know what we have until it is gone. One final word, did any one really know the real Michael Jackson? All we saw is what he wanted us to see of him. Once in a while you might catch a glimpse of the real MJ, and if you were lucky enough to do so, you were the recipient of a very special gift. I would have been honored to have been one of those special people whom he chose to let into his inner sanctum of his life.

    • karen
      July 26, 2010 at 00:30

      Yes, an occasional glimpse of the real MJ is a very treasured gift…I know it is for me… I don’t believe we ever really knew the real MJ and that’s probably a good thing now. I believe it will help him and his children to be free. There are people wanting to help clear MJ’s name of his past trials, what do you think would be the right thing to do on this matter…should we persue it or just let it pass away over time? I would prefer if the media would disclose the real information and clear his name once and for all, and then put major, major, major emphasis on his many charitable contributions. I also am looking forward to the music that will be released in the future and I hope that it is promoted extensively. I love how there are always little things in movies and television that remind me of him, so we will never forget.

      • heartsong71
        July 27, 2010 at 18:09

        Karen, the media will never disclose the real information as you say. There have been, and will be some parts of the media, who have already done so and will do so. Michael was scrutinized, criticized, etc. for many years…not just in the last 15 or 16 years of his life. You can listen in particular to two of his songs “Why You Wanna Trip on Me” and “Privacy” and you get the gist of what he had to deal with during his life. However, as far as trying to clear his name, people have to do what they feel is right, and that as long as it is positve and good for everyone involved, that’s ok. However, there are many others who already have fixed attitudes and opinions toward MJ. As I said, people are going to believe what they want to believe sometimes disregarding the truth whether it be positive or negative information. The controversary and theories will go on for many years. In my opinion the best way to honor and promote MJ is to promote positive feelings of love and compassion wherever you are whenever you can. That is the only way that we can change and heal the world….a little at a time wherever we happen to live. By the way, I would like to say on behalf of Cherokee Billie as being accused of charging for the messages; I can affirm that she did not charge for the messages at any time. They were always avaiable for free reading on her blog and were not removed until just a couple of months ago. She did compile an audio download of a few of the messages but at no time did she remove the messages as she was accused of or when she was accused of doing it. I consider all of this controversay as just “bitter grapes” and a lack of communication and making assumptions instead of trying to find out the truth. Doesn’t this have a familiar ring to it?

        • heartsong71
          July 27, 2010 at 18:14

          One correction…the messages were removed from CB’s blog maybe closer to three or four months ago…..time passes quickly.

  13. Verival
    July 24, 2010 at 22:48

    I agree, Zilda – letting him go is not the same as forgetting him.

  14. elizabeth- cawobeth
    July 25, 2010 at 03:27

    amen, Arabian Knights.
    Whatever ppl beLIEve, it is important to remember that Michael’s spirit matters (dead or alive), a legacy of honor matters and truth matters.

    With all this hulabaloo over the “hoax” (I really never liked that word as pertaining to what Michael has done) we need people to stand for his innocence.
    God knows, I’ve been trying for over a year to bring attention to this; and “hoaxers” have been “the toughest nuts to crack”, right AK ?
    Though I don’t get w/Psychics too much I do believe the spirit lives on.
    Since this has been a great facade of magnetism for people over Michael; “his spirit lives on”, Psychics saw MJ as a prime opportunity to capture attention
    to themselves.

    As per Cherokee Billie. I had joined her site out of curiousity, due to her name.
    Michael is part Cherokee don’t ya know; from Dad’s side. I had joined her site just a few weeks before she deleted it. Hmmmm….
    I can’t help but wonder if she checked out how wrong she may have been, because I told her that I thought he was alive. Maybe others told her too. She told me that she respected my opinon as I also told her that I would not mention this openly on her site out of respect to her.
    UH, OH…she may have thought. She may have even come back down to Earth & watched a few videos.
    If she is a person w/humility, really cares about MJ and/or foresaw future (realistic that is) problems in case she was wrong well, this could explain the deletion.
    She wouldn’t admit this as the reason of course.
    It is such a shame to me that so many people let their egos over-ride their hearts.
    Did you ever try to speak one-to-one to a Michael Jackson fan who thinks he is dead about Michael being alive ? Eye-yey-eye…
    To many people lack humility and could have opened their minds for this adventure.

    Zilda, it is very difficult to know how much Michael wants his reality to be known. Soemtimes it seems like he wants more fans to know. Possibly because he may feel bad about deceiving people. I think he gave as many hints as he could considering the risk(s). I just hope that he is comfortable with a few thousand compared to millions.
    Thank you for the reminder to not speak too openly about the special knowledge we all share.
    The main thing is “I think we should give him the peace he needs. It’s about time..” as you said. Privacy is what he has yearned for.
    ♪ ♥ ♪♪

  15. the arabian nights
    July 25, 2010 at 13:18

    “God knows, I’ve been trying for over a year to bring attention to this; and “hoaxers” have been “the toughest nuts to crack”, right AK ?”
    @elizabeth- cawobeth – yes you know that!

    but elizabeth, i dont know what to think, so i am not thinking about the dead/alive issue, there is nothing that i can do. the only thing i can contribute to is standing up when he is being slandered.

    if i give the charity or do anything else that is because i want to, that is because of who i am, because i where my heart is, and resources (time and money)

    the majority of the world thinks he is dead, his family say it, his friends say it, the officials say it, if you are a cynic you can turn the clues upside down and find alternative explanations, people will always find reasons to doubt, people are also very imaginative, and programme themselves to make fantasy and theory into facts.

    there are also people playing games for their own pleasure. many people have unwittingly got caught up, one thing lead to another and now they are brainwashed. they dont think of the consequences only what has been fed them to do. they dont think about them going too far, about the dissection, about the lack of respect for mike and his family.

    i am not saying that i have been perfect, but what i would say is that i had a wake up call and i could not condone the actions of some.

    people who believe that he is dead, are not trying to convince anyone that he is dead because they have accepted it. it is the believers who want to convince everyone else that he is alive. why dont they just accept their position and leave it there, why do they need to prove it.

    it is not enough for them to believe in their hearts he is alive after all their work on the internet etc, why do they need to spread the word.

    what are they really searching for do they know. they say they dont want to expose him, etc – but what is it, do they lack that thank you in their lives, do they want personal recognition for seeing “clues”, for being there, for being a truth seeker, i dont know.

    i have seen people pay money for reports on handwriting, they get the praise and when the rush is over, they look for something because they are not satisified. and even if he appeared that too would cause a rush of adrenalin and then what? i dont want to think about it. the infighting would not stop.

    i think about diana ross’ song – do you know. i will post it later.

    but i must say they are being lead, and the facts they state to the media are the must ridiculous of facts or fantasy. why they have to go to the media is not comprehensiable.

    michael played with the media and fed them as any celebrity does, but he was also treated badly by them when they turned, and he was not able to cope with the consequences of that – who would. i also believe that he had inadequate spokespeople.

    the leader of the believers insists that it is what mike wants, but why? if he is dead, then this is so disrepectful, and if he is alive and we dont know in what condition – then why would he want all this trouble? i am not a fan so i dont know if there has always been disagreements between fans, which are hate filled. i dont want to know – its just sad.

    i dont know about mediums but i think i want to err on caution, but like anything you cant measure or see you have to be careful. the thing is that anything can be additive, and the believers are not satisified with what is said to them, and need to go back – because it is not enough.

  16. the arabian nights
    July 25, 2010 at 13:21

    Ms Ross – Do You Know

  17. the arabian nights
    July 25, 2010 at 13:24

    “Do you know where you’re going to?
    Do you like the things that life is showing you?
    Where are you going to? do you know?
    Do you get what you’re hoping for?
    When you look behind you there’s no open door
    What are you hoping for?
    Do you know?

    Once we were standing still in time
    Chasing the fantasies that filled our minds
    You knew i loved you, but my spirit was free
    Laughing at the question that you once ask me

    Do you know where you’re going to?
    Do you like the things that life is showing you?
    Where are you going to? do you know?

    Now, looking back in all we pass
    We’ve let so many dreams just slip through our hands
    Why must we wait so long before we see
    How sad the answers to those questions can be?

    Do you know where you’re going to?
    Do you like the things that life is showing you?
    Where are you going to? do you know?
    Do you get what you’re hoping for?
    When you look behind you there’s no open door
    What are you hoping for? do you know?”

  18. evamj
    July 26, 2010 at 16:16

    Thank you for the post Zilda.

    What I dont understand is that believers are convinced that he is alive. But why will they go on than if you know he is alive? Because they think the clues keep coming…

  19. the arabian nights
    July 26, 2010 at 16:32

    yes evamj when will it be enough!

  20. karen(kamariegrosz)
    July 29, 2010 at 01:59

    I wish heaven had a phone so I could hear your voice again. Thought of
    you today, but that is nothing new. I thought about you yesterday, &
    days before that too. I think of you in silence, I often speak your
    name. All I have are memories & a picture in a frame. Your memory is
    a keepsake, from which I’ll never part. God has you in His arms,I have
    you forever in my heart…
    Occasionally, I still have tears…

  21. Just me
    August 12, 2010 at 20:34

    Michael is ALIVE. He’s planning on coming back. Therefore, he has no desire to be left in peace. In my opinion, he’s reading our messages on twitter, and elsewhere. Leave him alone … never. He doesn’t wish to be left alone. Furthermore, he loves and misses his fans. He would be upset if we all gave up on him which is abandonment. I have no intentions on giving up on Michael. If you truly care about Michael, you will be there for him when he decides to come back. Love him, be there, support him. This is what love is all about. If you read this Michael, please know that you are loved.

  22. Tinkerbelle4mj
    September 22, 2010 at 21:36

    Hi lovely friends, I enjoy this marvelous group. I miss making videos, but that will come later next year. I should be back to my ‘ole’ self by then.

    I listened to an interview, oh, sometime last year in 2009 after died and they said that Katherine is part Cherokee. She has the high cheek bones and skin tone and hair of a person who has mixed parentage of Cherokee(Native American Indian) and Afrikano. She is just a beautiful woman. It was Joseph’s grandfather who had blue eyes like Paris’ eyes and a mixed heritage of Caucasion (white) and Afrikano.
    I read everything everyone says and I feel better most of the time…..sometimes Zilda can write and I just cry, but what she says makes one think. This is the best group on the internet because the energy of love just nearly jumps out into you when here on this site. Energy created by positive love that’s what you nice pp are to me. Keep fighting for Michael and the truth. They can’t go on disregarding us if we raise our voices in numbers and together for the truth. Love, Tinkerbelle4mj

  23. Verival
    September 22, 2010 at 23:50

    Wow, I can so identify Tinkerbelle4mj. Speaking of psychics – I came across this book, “The Michael Jackson Case”. I read it often. It requires the download of a ‘reader’ – the DNL reader – which allows the book to be read on your computer. I’m leaving the link here which has a radio interview with the Publisher, DigitalCatz, and it also has the book, which you can look at and see if you’d like to read it.
    Love to all, Verival…..
    http://www.digitalcatz.com/mj_case/mj_case.html

  24. veronicatobeck
    September 23, 2010 at 01:58

    i truly really do believe that my king of pop micheal jackson is very much alive i really believe in that micheal has left us alot of clues to work with and if you listen carefully you will understand what he is telling us fans listen to all of the videos that micheal has done you will be very surprised he will let us all know when he is ready to come back when he is good and ready and not before hand

  25. Katie Wright
    March 13, 2011 at 06:32

    HI Cherokee Billie Thank you for all the messages from Michael i do believe Michael is still alive in spirit i find your messages so comforting so if you have any more please post them because i would love to read more. I read all your messages from Michael and i some times share them with all my MJ friends and they find them comforting to and they believe you get messages from him to. So Thanks for sharing all your messages from Michael.

  26. July 18, 2011 at 05:27

    Who knows. I think it may be true. Anything possible especially if you had it happen to you, one can relate.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

