Home > Danish, Dutch, Italian, Personal blog, Tribute > ❤░H░A░P░P░Y░❤░B░I░R░T░H░D░A░Y░❤

❤░H░A░P░P░Y░❤░B░I░R░T░H░D░A░Y░❤


Happy birthday Michael!!

This post is for you who would like to leave a birthday message to Michael on his 52nd birthday.
So go ahead and send him your birthday greeting, but only today.

Please post no links or videos, because then your message will be held back for moderation.

We here at WAMJ wish you a happy birthday filled with love and peace. May God bless you, wherever you are!

  1. Tamara Heim
    August 29, 2010 at 12:21

    Dear Michael,
    wherever you may be now, best wishes and myriad stars filled with pure love for you. I hope you can see from above that many people understood your message and please forgive our gutlessness, what was happen to you, what some did to you and what the world allow them is a deep human shame, you didn’t deserve that. But I’m very sure that you are more fine where you are now as you were it when you lived in this world full of sickness and barbarity. Thank you for all you gave to this world, to make it a better place.
    Tamara

  2. Netoska
    August 29, 2010 at 12:46

    Happy Birthday, Applehead! The whole world is celebrating YOU! In my little world you are my world…

  3. Jutta
    August 29, 2010 at 12:55

    Have a very happy birthday Michael!
    May God bless you and shield you from all harm – always…
    …and may love always surround you…

  4. the arabian nights
    August 29, 2010 at 13:12

    Happy Birthday to you Michael i hope you can feel the love that the world has for you.

    Thinking about you always

  5. karen
    August 29, 2010 at 13:15

    Happy Birthday my Monet…I hope that you are happy and safe and are accomplishing what you set out to do…You know I’ll love you Forever Mine…

  6. August 29, 2010 at 13:27

    Dear Michael, you filled our lives with sunshine you made the skies blue now and for all eternity i will always love and support you, you gave me happiness you made my day, your spirit will never fade away, god blessed me for being your fan and for that i am forever grateful, Thankyou for the music your leagcy will live on, you will never be forgotten we, your fans celebrate your special day today, i know you will be looking down on us all from heaven, your smile, your presence is forever felt throughout the world, you must be so proud of your children Prince Paris Blanket, you live on through them, Michael Joe Jackson you were a gift from God we love you so much you will never be forgotten, KING OF POP FOREVER, Happy 52nd Birthday Michael, Friday 29th August 1958 at 7:33pm a star was born!!!!!, It’s All for L.O.V.E I love you Michael Joe Jackson, thinking of you 24/7, your fan, Charlotte Duffield. United Kingdom.

  7. Eugénie A
    August 29, 2010 at 14:01

    Happy birthday 2010 dear Michael!
    I wish you the best beyond all your dreams!
    Don’t forget that you are deeply and truly LOVED
    Be happy my friend!
    My last video for you: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lbpeIkcI2U
    With LOVE
    Eugénie

  8. sandra
    August 29, 2010 at 14:48

    Feliz cumpleaños Michael!!! Wherever you are , BE HAPPY !!! Te amamos

  9. August 29, 2010 at 15:14

    Michael…HAPPY BIRTHDAY. I really wish the best for you and your children. I hope you can see from wherever you are that many people understood your message and please forgive our gutlessness, what was happen to you, what some did to you and what the world allow them is a deep human shame, you didn’t deserve that.
    I repeat these words because I agree with that. Now: BE HAPPY, ENJOY YOUR LIFE. We are here for you, now and forever, like you are.
    With L.O.V.E. and LOVE…always your friend: Graciela

  10. pearl
    August 29, 2010 at 15:23

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHAEL I WISH YOU ALL THE PEACE,JOY,HAPPINESS AND LOVE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR God has truely blessed us for having you may God grant you all your wishes and dreams i will always be here for you i love you dearly please find what you are looking for with much love Pearl

  11. Gilda Velvet
    August 29, 2010 at 15:24

    I would say, happy birthday Michael and thanks for everything from my heart, wherever you are … thanks and happy birthday. ♥

  12. Mitzibaby78
    August 29, 2010 at 15:25

    Michael,
    I can only wish for you happiness and love for the rest of time.Please know that I think about you and send you my best wishes. I know you are now free of all the injustice that the world gave you. I also wish the most peaceful life for you and your children. Happy 52nd Birthday….Enjoy My Dear One.
    Love always,
    Mitzi

  13. August 29, 2010 at 17:06

    Dear Michael HAPPY 52nd Birthday
    you have touched my heart and soul in ways that I never even knew were humanly possible. Thank you so much for your childlike imagination that brought so much joy into our world with your music, dance and perfomances. Bless your childlike heart that made our world a much more loving place. You really did make our world a better place and much more exciting while doing it and for that we will be forever greatful

    I love you for all time. Qbee

  14. evamj
    August 29, 2010 at 17:10

    Happy Birthday My dear Michael!

    You are so special to me and for million other people. We don’t only love your music and dance, but we also admire the person, Michael Jackson. The sweet and great person who has taught us that WE are the world.
    We love you so much Michael. I hope you can feel our Love from where ever you are.

    Love,
    Eva

  15. August 29, 2010 at 17:21

    “Your birthday is a special time to celebrate the gift of ‘you’ to the world.” and what a gift you are to the world. You are an inspiration to never let anyone stand in your way of being the best you can be. Your passion for making this world a better place for each of us, and helping us realize our true potential to love and help one another is tireless. Your creativity and artistic expresson brought people together, those who thought we were different but realized we are so alike. Your love blanketed the world, the children, those who thought hope had left them, lifted them up and let them know someone cared about them. You changed us. You loved us. You deserve to celebrate and the world celebrates with you. So today if there is something that your dreaming about may it come true, If there is something that your worrying about may it be resolved, if your heart is wanting then may love fill every part to know that you are thought of and loved. I know it seems I’m speaking about you in a lofty manner but what is truely exceptional is that you as one man accomplished all of this; Now that is truely an inspiration. Imagine what we each of us could do if we followed your good example. with my love…Happy Birthday…now let’s dance.

  16. August 29, 2010 at 19:14

    Happy Birthday angel.

    In my darkest hours and despair you were there. Your music and your message still gives me strength to carry on in these diffecult days.

  17. Mireille JAHIER
    August 29, 2010 at 19:39

    Happy birthday Michael !! forever in our hearts. Love and respect for you and your family. L O V E

  18. carmen_jessie21
    August 29, 2010 at 20:40

    From all the needs we have:hunger,thirst,desire,the need of freedom is the strongest.I’m sure a part of you wanted always to escape.And now you are finally free.Happy birthday Michael wherever you are,I will always have a smile,a thought,a tear for you,I will always love and respect the man you were and the great pesonnality you’ll always be.Thank you Michael for being yourself,thank God for blessing us with your presence.
    ….I’m watching the sky and I can see your smile beyond the stars….

  19. August 29, 2010 at 20:47

    Thank you for making us dream
    Thank you for the pleasure
    Thank you for protecting us
    Thank you for making us smile
    Thanks for saving our children
    Thank you for engaging in animals
    Thanks for the kind
    Thanks for the seas and rivers
    Thank you for letting us wake up from this deep sleep of ignorance
    Thank you for giving us love
    And teach us what love is.
    My angel in the cover with his faith and wisdom
    And do not leave us
    Whether on earth or in heaven.
    Love you forever.

  20. Karen Redfern
    August 29, 2010 at 21:27

    “Speechless,Speechless,That’s how you make me feel…” Michael – I only have to hear your voice or see your picture and this IS how I feel. Today you would have been 52 years old and I wish with all my heart you were here to share it with your children,your family and us. Michael Joseph Jackson wherever you are I wish you a very Happy Birthday , and even though you’re gone you will never ever be forgotten. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGEL! XxXx

  21. mira
    August 29, 2010 at 22:37

    your love is our love, dearest Michael! i am sending out the greatest major love there is – to your birthday! happy birthday, dearest Michael

  22. Beryl Rose
    August 30, 2010 at 05:11

    Happy Birthday Michael- Wherever you are we are always with you in an ocean of LOVE…..

  23. Beatriz
    August 30, 2010 at 16:55

    Of course. It´s a pleasure and I feel It´s sweet, too. “DEAR MICHAEL, one more year or one less year, anyway, our feelings remain the same. My gratitude for all the blessing you´ve been for many children around the world. That all those good things you did, will become now in blessings for your own kids.”

  24. August 25, 2011 at 13:47

    Happy Birthday Michael

  25. CAROL
    August 25, 2011 at 14:03

    TO MY LIL PRINCE: There is not a day that goes by that I dont wish to see that gentle smile or hear that lovely laugh or hear of your next amazing project for your fans or to hear you say “I love you more!!” and we as your fans know that you ment every word of it from your heart. We miss you, Mj and we will continue to preserve your legacy…. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LIL PRINCE… YOUR LEGION LIVES ON!!

  26. August 25, 2011 at 14:06

    happy birthday michael,

  27. August 25, 2011 at 14:07

    happy birthday michael L.O.V.E.

  28. clearmjsname
    August 25, 2011 at 17:37

    Thought i would tweet this page out – i remember when you did it Z

    Happy Birthday Michael

  29. netoska
    August 25, 2011 at 18:01

    You still rock my world, Applehead! Happy Birthday!

  30. marcela torres
    August 25, 2011 at 18:16

    hapyy birthday beautiful angel…you are always in my heart…I will love you and miss you for ever…we are here to fight for you and spread the message you left us of caring, giving and most of all L.O.V.E each other…I know I will never get over your passing MJ…May God bless your soul…

  31. Marisa Pedregosa
    August 25, 2011 at 19:59

    It’s very difficult to my to express with words everything what you provokes in my, everything what I’m feeling.You have been so big, so, so special,that I’m speechless.In History,you say that in every step you are giving, you are leaving your legacy, and your steps along this world are only comparable to the immensity of the sea. Over everything, you’ve been a very good person, you’ve always respected every people, even, who damaged you, you have learned us the value of your precious smile, and for millions of persons in every small corner of the entire world, you have turned into our model to continuing. I give thanks to God every day, for having given me the gift of knowing yourself. I want that you know that I feel you close to me every moment of the day; thinking about you, makes me be a better person, I am charmed with you. Sincerely I l-o-v-e you, my gratitude for every minute of your sweet existence and every smile that you have given us, I would delight that you could feel all that we love you.

  32. Marisa Pedregosa
    August 25, 2011 at 20:10

    It’s very difficult to me express with words everything what you provokes in me, everything what I’m feeling. You have been so big, so, so special,that I’m speechless. In History,you say that in every step you are giving, you are leaving your legacy, and your steps along this world are only comparable to the immensity of the sea. Over everything, you’ve been a very good person, you’ve always respected each people, even, who damaged you, you have learned us the value of your precious smile, and for millions of persons in every small corner of the entire world, you have becamed into our model to continuing. I give thanks to God every day, for given me the gift of knowing yourself. I want that you know that I feel you are close to me every moment of the day; thinking about you, makes me be a better person, I am charmed with you. Sincerely I l-o-v-e you, my gratitude for every minute of your sweet existence and every smile that you have given us, I would delight that you could feel all that we love you

    Marisa Pedregosa :It’s very difficult to my to express with words everything what you provokes in my, everything what I’m feeling.You have been so big, so, so special,that I’m speechless.In History,you say that in every step you are giving, you are leaving your legacy, and your steps along this world are only comparable to the immensity of the sea. Over everything, you’ve been a very good person, you’ve always respected every people, even, who damaged you, you have learned us the value of your precious smile, and for millions of persons in every small corner of the entire world, you have turned into our model to continuing. I give thanks to God every day, for having given me the gift of knowing yourself. I want that you know that I feel you close to me every moment of the day; thinking about you, makes me be a better person, I am charmed with you. Sincerely I l-o-v-e you, my gratitude for every minute of your sweet existence and every smile that you have given us, I would delight that you could feel all that we love you.

  33. August 25, 2011 at 20:45

    happy birthday…… thank you for your brilliant music!! L.O.V.E

  1. August 30, 2010 at 08:38
    P Now You Can

Leave a Reply

