Home > Personal blog > Thank you!

Thank you!

Map that shows readers for the last 2 months.

Readers since feb 22 2011. Click to view in large

It is amazing to see that even though we are not being very active on this blog, it still has a lot of readers. And for that we would like to give you a big thank you!

It proves to us that our blogs have been important to many of you, and of course it is nice to know that we did not waste our time writing here.

So what are the future for this blog? Right now I cannot tell you that, because I don’t know. Due to a lot of turbulence that we  managed to keep away from the blog, it seems like there are not that many writers left.

Lisalittleme decided to take a break, but she is still working on a blog about the bodyguards, and as far as I know, she intends to finish it sometime.
Danny and I have been occupied elsewhere, and I don’t think we need to elaborate further on that, because that is something that does not belong in here.

I hope that at some point we will get back to you and write some more, and in the meantime; thank you for staying with us.

Under here you see a list of what some of you have been reading most since January 28th 2011 (it is too long to publish in full) :

  1. April 28, 2011 at 15:50

    Hi Zilda

    How wonderful to see you out and about again. I miss the What About MJ Blog writings.
    I hope that you will all feel inspired once again.
    You have some amazing stats. Hopefully that may help with a bit of inspiration.
    Well done to all the team at About MJ Blog.
    Love you all xxxx

  2. Beatriz Altamirano
    April 28, 2011 at 18:00

    What would you do with this blog after MJ`s comeback? (in case this dream becomes real). Are you going to continue writing?

    • April 28, 2011 at 18:16

      Since we don’t really believe in a comeback of Michael Jackson on this blog, it is kind of hard to answer your question.

  3. cawobeth1
    April 28, 2011 at 18:36

    Good to hear from you.

  4. carmen-jessie
    May 24, 2011 at 20:32

    Hi Zilda and everyone,I can’t stay away from you even I’m so busy with problems I won’t tell you about,because this is not “what about Carmen” is it?But I really miss you and the blog writings,the good fellowship.I hope I’ll here from you again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment