Home > German, Italian, Stop the hoax, Video, Youtube > Did i cross the line?

Did i cross the line?


Well after the MJDHI affair i felt like something must be done.. I was so angry when i found out that a hoax forum cooperated with a tabloid like The Sun especially when you know how much Michael hated the tabloids.. I tried to make several comments at the MJDHI forum about this and other things but as i predicted my words there didn’t sink in..

Yesterday i read the same article in a Danish newspaper so yes the “news” is all over the world.. If you look a the picture that’s posted in article you see it isn’t Michael Jackson but instead it’s a good friend of Michael, and if i get this right the MJDHI never asked Michael’s friend if it was okay to use his picture…

So in my anger i decided to make another video and it’s now on YouTube.. Since this video have been published earlier today i have received several emails from people all over who feels the exact same way as i do.. Ohh yes i have received other not so polite emails, but it wont stop me from making videos..  So the real question here is: Did i cross the line??

My own answer will be No i didn’t..

  1. Terrie
    May 15, 2010 at 18:16

    How can you even think that??? Of course you didn’t cross the line….

  2. the arabian nights
    May 30, 2010 at 22:58

    i have to ask myself the same question, on a site they were discussing Pearl Jr’s new book on the hoax, someone had posted snips of the book, which is not just hoax related but it also goes into blanket, janet’s first marriage, and states that mike wanted to commit suicide, thus discussing his emotional and mental well being after the 2005 acquittal. i found this very difficult and expressed the need for mike to have his privacy and was the book helpful to him. but people thought i was bashing this innocent woman and i was wrong. she is supposed to be doing the rounds – well she wants to sell her E Movie Book. i would like to know what you guys think – was i wrong to be concerned about the contents and for mike his family and friends

  3. the arabian nights
    May 31, 2010 at 01:35

    thank you – that means alot – it also seems that many feel the same but dont express themselves on the site.

    when you have the time – can you tell me what you think about pearl’s book she is also doing a hoax US radio show about now

  4. the arabian nights
    June 7, 2010 at 16:24

    • the arabian nights
      June 7, 2010 at 18:24

      i cant take credit for this vid. some kind person on another site made it and posted it.

  5. BCorn
    June 7, 2010 at 16:58

    Only TWO people from a hoax forum came to The Sun, not the whole hoax forum itself. They are MANY hoax forums that do these investigations, with NO intention to give ANYTHING to the media. And while we do investigate, we are VERY clear to make sure that Michael’s privacy stays privacy. I understand what you are doing here and applaud you for it. But please, don’t paint us or other MJ fans in such a genral sense. MOST of us want to the same privacy for Michael that you do.

  6. livinofthewall
    June 7, 2010 at 19:01

    If all these “investigaters” would want Michael to have his privacy why investigate every little detail of his life and put it on the internet? Why can’t it be enough that he left us incredible music, a huge legacy….why is it so hard just to let go…..Privacy, piece and quiet that’s what we are fighting for here on this blog. I do hope that more people will join us and leave this insanity called hoax…

  7. the arabian nights
    June 30, 2010 at 15:42

    the thing about all forums even the ones that you have to join to view, is that if the pages are cached they are open without joining to be viewed, and whats the big thing about joining? its is open to anyone to join, so there is no privacy or control of how the information can be used.

    posting = public information

  8. Alem_MJ
    September 10, 2010 at 00:17

    Those behind this preposterous, ridiculous, demeaning (I can go on) theory are Souza and Mo, who are also the owners of MJDHI. They are no fan of Michael which they have stated on several occasions and their only purpose is to get their psycho theory out there. Not only is this an shameful for the hoax community in general, but most importantly they are dishonoring and debasing two men who has nothing to do with this at all. Michael and Dave Dave.
    The tabloids could not care less about the hurt factor by publishing this, I’d say that this theory is on the same ridicules level as the tabloids everyday “news”.
    I could say so much about this, but I will save my time.

    Have a good day!

    • lisalittleme
      September 10, 2010 at 12:16

      I know very well that SuMo aren’t fans and that’s why they have no problem in doing what they do. I see how they “run” their forum and members as well. I honestly don’t understand why people continues to search for “clues”..
      Anyway I see what you mean Alem_MJ and yes I could go on and on with SuMo as well..

  9. Dominique
    September 10, 2010 at 01:50

    Great Video Except……… I Belive He Faked His Death Too! Don’t Get Me Wrong I Dont Research It Or Anything Cuz I Luv Him And I Am A True Fan Unlike MJDHI But I Do Know There Are Sooooo Many More Clues Leading To His Death Being A Hoax Then There Is That He Is Dead From Watching YouTube Videos But I Dont Bother Him! I’m Only 12 I Dont Know How To lol I Mean I Sometimes Have Dreams But Thats It!! I’m Not A Fan That Haunts Him But I Am A Die Heart Fan!!! Anyways Please Reply!!! Thx L.O.V.E. Lol

    • livinofthewall
      September 10, 2010 at 19:35

      Dominique if you believe he is alive then that’s ok and i can only take of my head for you for not searching and leave it like it is, the way he wanted that to be. We like to say: “If you believe he is alive respect his privacy, if you believe he is gone respect his memory”. ❤¸¸.•*☆☀ L ♡ V E ☀❤¸¸.•*☆ back at ya 🙂

  10. the arabian nights
    September 10, 2010 at 22:08

    i feel this hoax stuff is so old now, time to move on, and leave things be?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment